The XRCO Awards 2024 winners have been announced

The 2024 XRCO Awards celebrated excellence in the adult entertainment industry with a dazzling ceremony held on May 5th at Boardners in Hollywood.

Hosted by the delicious duo of Lauren Phillips and Caitlin Bell, the event showcased the best talent and achievements of the past year.

Among the highlights of the evening were the presentation of awards by sexy trophy presenters Savanah Storm and Taylor Nicole. The event also saw the presence of renowned stars announcing the winners including Elizabeth Skylar, Natasha Nice, Ana Foxxx, Madison Morgan, Cherry Kiss, Hime Marie, Lilly Bell, Madi Collins, Selena Ivy, Rachael Cavalli, Riley Kay Carlson, Vicki Chase, Vivianne Desilva, Haley Spades, Max Fills, Hailey Rose, Ivan, and Charlotte Stokely, adding glamour and excitement to the occasion.

Stars in attendance included Angela White, Daisy Fuentes, Gigi Dior, Sarah Arabic, Tommy Gunn, Ricky Greenwood, Vanna Bardot, Will Ryder, Kira Noir, Anna Claire Clouds, Isiah Maxwell, Chanel Camryn, Jennifer White, Summer Vixen, Nicole Doshi, Misty Stone, Cherie Deville, Blake Blossom and more.

XRCO Awards

“We are thrilled to announce the 2024 XRCO Awards winners and recognize the outstanding contributions of individuals and productions in the adult entertainment industry,” said Alexander “Monstar” Raymond, XRCO Awards Show Coordinator. “The night was a testament to the talent and creativity within our community, and we are delighted by the event’s success.”

Several winners graced the ceremony with their presence, alongside the esteemed Hall of Fame inductees who were honored for their remarkable contributions to the industry.
A complete list of winners is found below, as well as on the XRCO Awards website.

Sponsors for the 2024 XRCO Awards include Star Factory PR, Angela White,, MILFY, NightMoves Multimedia, Brazzers, Adult Time, Adult Empire, SS Ent/The Mall, LucidFlix, Lexi Luna, Inside the Industry With James Bartholet, Krystal Davis, and HoneyHouse PR.

Best Release

Influence: Vanna Bardot – Tushy/Pulse

Best Comedy

Love, Sex, & Robots – Adam & Eve Pictures

Best Gonzo Movie

Performers of the Year 2023 – Elegant Angel

Best Gonzo Series

Breast Worship – Jules Jordan Video

Best Girl/Girl Series

Touch – Slayed/Pulse

Best Anal Series

Anal Savages – Jules Jordan Video

Best Ethnic/Blended Series

Blacked Raw – Blacked Raw/Pulse

Favorite Adult Web Site


Best Director (Features)

Ricky Greenwood

Best Director (Non-Features)

Jonni Darkko

Best Director (Web)

Derek Dozer

Best Actress

Kira Noir, Machine Gunner, Digital Playground

Best Actor

Tommy Pistol – Feed Me, Adult Time/Pulse

Personal Favorite

Angela White

Charlotte Stokely Girl/Girl Performer of the Year

Anna Claire Clouds

Female Performer of the Year

Vanna Bardot

Male Performer of the Year

Isiah Maxwell

Trans Performer of the Year

Emma Rose

New Starlet

Chanel Camryn

New Stud

Dan Damage

Teen Dream

Molly Little

Star Showcase

Deep Inside Jennifer White – Darkko/Evil Angel

Unsung Siren

Gizelle Blanco

Unsung Stud

Robby Apples


Summer Vixen

Vicki Chase Orgasmic Oralist

Nicole Doshi

Awesome Analist

Vicki Chase

All In The Family Theme

My Sexy Little Stepdaughter 8 – New Sensations

MILF of the Year

Penny Barber

For more XRCO, visit:

About XRCO Awards:

The X-Rated Critics Organization (XRCO) stands as a venerable institution, acknowledging excellence in the adult entertainment industry for four decades. Established in 1984, the XRCO Awards annually recognize outstanding achievements in various categories, honoring the creative talents and contributions of performers, directors, and producers. Beyond its role in celebrating excellence, XRCO serves as a pivotal voice in the adult entertainment community, fostering dialogue and acknowledging the dynamic evolution of the industry. With an unwavering commitment to professionalism and integrity, XRCO continues to play a vital role in shaping and honoring the vibrant landscape of adult entertainment


Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below and subscribe to our newsletter