Award-winning Spicy Latina Nikki Delano is set to appear at Exxxotica New Jersey.

Nikki Delano will co-host on Vivid Radio, and feature dancing at the official Exxxotica after party.

Nikki is bringing her star power back to the Collector’s Expo. This is her second appearance for the fan merchandise-driven booth. Appearing with her will be established stars.

Fans can meet the XXX Superstar, take a selfie with her, and buy her exclusive merchandise, which she will personally sign.

Nikki Delano Exxxotica after party poster
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Tumblr

Nikki Delano appears at Exxxotica after party

Nikki’s signing hours at the Collector’s Expo booth are as follows:
Friday 7pm to 11pm
Saturday 3pm to 8pm
Sunday 2pm to 3pm

On Saturday night, Nikki and Nicolette Shea will be featuring at Good Life Saturdays, the official Exxxotica after party at Xcess Gentlemen’s Club located at 2945 Arthur Kill Road in Staten Island, New York. For more information, visit their site xcessgentlemensclub.com or call 347.860.2400.

“I’m excited that Exxxotica New Jersey is here—I get to see my East Coast fans and even some fans from around the world,” says Nikki Delano. “Stop by the booth if you’re there. If not, please tune into Vivid Radio every day of the expo and hear your favorite adult performers who will be our guests.”

MILF of the year Tanya Tate returns to EXXXOTICA

Nikki will be co-hosting on Vivid Radio show every day of the expo with an incredible line-up of guests. Listen live Friday 6pm to 7pm PST/9pm to 10pm EST, Saturday 2pm to 3pm PST/5pm to 6pm EST, and Sunday 1pm to 2pm PST/4pm to 5pm EST. Vivid Radio can be heard on SiriusXM 415.

Exxxotica New Jersey is taking place at the New Jersey Convention & Exposition Center located at 97 Sunfield Avenue in Edison, NJ. Show hours are Friday 5pm to 11pm, Saturday 1pm to 10pm, and Sunday 1pm to 7pm. More information about Exxxotica New Jersey can be found at nj.exxxoticaexpo.com.

ABOUT NIKKI DELANO

Exotic bombshell Nikki Delano is a fireball of Puerto Rican, Colombian, and Italian decent. She’s a world-famous porn star who’s performed in over 500 XXX movies for all major studios, as well as Cinemax, HBO and cable TV pay per view. Nikki is popular on Latin mainstream TV, has made multiple appearances on Telemundo, Univision and Estrella, and her South American fans saw the documentary about her life, In My Skin, on Brazil’s Global TV. Europeans went wild for her when she was featured on the popular Belgian reality show Jani Gaat in 2017.

The luscious Latina is an international cover model and has appeared in mainstream publications, including Lowrider Magazine, Cosmo Latina, and Playboy’s Top 50 Porn Stars on Instagram. Nikki has received dozens of awards and accolades from AVN, XBIZ, Exotic Dancer, and NightMoves. She most recently won the 2017 LAL Award for Best Latin American Pornstar and was inducted into the NightMoves Hall of Fame.

Nikki’s a radio host of the #1 adult show in the world on Vivid Sirius XM 415, as well as a contract star for Cams.com, has her own video game on 3dxchat, and has feature danced in all the top gentlemen’s clubs across the country. Her fans around the world love her and have helped her to become one of the top social media icons with millions of followers.

Passionate about fitness, she’s known for her amazing physique. Nikki holds a Bachelor’s in Forensic Psychology with a minor in Addiction Studies and Criminology. Follow her adventures on Twitter @NikkiDelano and Instagram @nikkidelano#, and “like” her Facebook Fan Page https://www.facebook.com/therealnikkidelano.

Shop her official online store, sext with her on SextPanther, and get a membership for exclusive photos and videos at Only Fans.