2014 AVN Awards Winners.

The 2014 AVN Awards, hosted by Chanel Preston and Samantha Saint, was as star-studded as they come.

Over 150 awards were presented to the year’s best in adult as voted by industry professionals.

[columns ]
[column size=”1/2″]

2014 AVN Award Winners 1
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Tumblr
[column size=”1/2″]
2014 AVN Award Winners 4
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Tumblr

Wicked Pictures were the big winners of the evening thanks to their hit, Underworld. The following are some of the winners of the 2014 AVN Awards. The complete list is available at avnawards.com.

All-Girl Performer of the Year: Shyla Jennings

BBW Performer of the Year: April Flores

Best Actor: Tommy Pistol

Best Actress: Remy LaCroix

Best All-Girl Release: Meow! 3 (Jennaration X/Jules Jordan)

Best All-Girl Series: Belladonna: No Warning (Belladonna/Evil Angel)

Best All-Sex Release: Slutty & Sluttier 18 (Manuel Ferrara/Evil Angel)

Best Anal Release: Wet Asses 2 (Jules Jordan)

Best Anal Series: Evil Anal (Manuel Ferrara/Evil Angel)

Best Cinematography: Francois Clousot, Underworld (Wicked Pictures)

Best Comedy: Band Sluts (BurningAngel/Vouyer)

Best Continuing Series: Slutty & Sluttier (Manuel Ferrara/Evil Angel)

Best Director – Feature: Brad Armstrong, Underworld

Best Director – Parody: Will Ryder, Not The Wizard of Oz XXX

Best Drama: Underworld (Wicked Pictures)

Best Male Newcomer: Ike Diezel

Best New Starlet: Mia Malkova

Best Parody – Comedy: Grease XXX (Adam & Eve)

Best Parody – Drama: Man of Steel XXX (VividXXXSuperheroes)

Best Supporting Actor: Xander Corvus, Underworld

Best Supporting Actress: Brandy Aniston, Not The Wizard of Oz XXX

Director of the Year: Axel Braun

Female Foreign Performer of the Year: Anissa Kate

Mainstream Star of the Year: James Deen

Male Foreign Performer of the Year: Rocco Siffredi

MILF Performer of the Year: India Summer

Movie of the Year: Underworld (Wicked Pictures

Unsung Male Performer of the Year: Voodoo

Male Performer of the Year: Manuel Ferrara

Female Performer of the Year: Bonnie Rotten

2014 AVN Award Winners
  • Twitter
  • Google +
  • Tumblr
About the AVN Awards

For three decades, the AVN Awards Show has been the adult industry’s biggest night; the award the industry’s highest honor. With a stylish red carpet pre-show and lavish star-studded ceremony, AVN celebrates outstanding achievements in the business of pleasure, presenting nearly 100 awards in categories as diverse as Best Video, Best New Starlet, Most Outrageous Sex Scene, Best Group Sex Scene, and Best Selling DVD of the Year.

The AVN Awards Show takes place each January, during the AVN Adult Entertainment Expo in Las Vegas, and is attended by everyone who is anyone in the adult industry. Broadcast on Showtime Networks since 2008, the AVN Awards ceremony is watched by millions and features performances by mainstream comedians and top musical acts.

Past guests include Grammy-nominated artist Flo-Rida, Tyga, Baby Bash, Buckcherry, Smashmouth, Lit, and Lil’ Jon & the Ying Yang Twins, as well as celebrities such as Lisa Lampanelli, Dave Attell, Gene Simmons, Jim Norton, Bobby Slayton, Criss Angel, Vince Neil, and more.

Dubbed “The Oscars of Adult” by Entertainment Weekly, the AVN Awards is a must-attend, must-see event, featuring the hottest stars from adult and mainstream pop culture.